Sweet Baby Thomas

I have always heard about how fast children grow up but my goodness I never could have imagined how quickly babies actually grow! My little man has gone from this:

to this:

in just 11 weeks!!

He is already 13.5 pounds wearing 3-6 month clothes & size 2 diapers!

Here are some things Thomas likes at 2 months old:

-EATING (This is his favorite, & he actually gets quite angry if he is not fully fed.)

-When his mommy & daddy sing to him (We must be great singers, right?)

-Watching TV (He’s gonna be a FRIENDS fan!)

-Bath time

-Getting his picture made (or I at least like taking his picture)

-Rocking & bouncing

-Walking outside

-Sleeping! (finally!)

He is generally a happy baby but there are some things that are sure to make him fussy:

-Being hungry (Even the slighest little rumbly tumbly can set him off)

-Getting out of the bath (It’s a race to see how fast I can get him dressed again so he will stop screaming.  Maybe one day he’ll realize he has to get dressed again!)

-His expensive swing! (But he loves the hand-me-down swing at my mom’s house…)

One more picture of my little man:

Have a great weekend!

-hillary

2 responses

  1. Hill, he is so dang cute! My baby girls love to see his pics on FB. Enjoy him, it goes by oh so fast! You are right about how big he’s gotten. I couldn’t believe it when I saw his latest pics. You must be feeding him good!

  2. Hillary, I absolutely love reading your blogs!!! You are a very talented writer. I especially love (really love) your subject!! ;o)

Leave a comment